CURRENT SEASON

Altmann & Korb 400X400.jpg
PARENTING PAST THE PANDEMIC
 
A Guide to Returning to School
 

Featuring Tanya Altmann, MD

and Damon Korb, MD

in conversation

Thurs Sept 23
7:00pm PDT

adele-Mar 8 2021 -use.png
THE ESSENTIALS
OF EXECUTIVE FUNCTIONING
Building the Skills to Flourish
 

Featuring Adele Diamond, PhD, in conversation with Vivien Keil, PhD

Tues Oct 12
7:00pm PDT

Givens & Lee 400X400.jpg
RADICAL
EMPATHY
 
Finding a Path to Bridging Racial Divides

Featuring Terri Givens, PhD, in conversation with Rosetta Lee

Thurs Oct 28
7:00pm PDT

DrewRamsey_AuthorPhoto.png
EAT TO BEAT DEPRESSION
Nutrition and Your Mental Health
 

Featuring Drew Ramsey, MD

Wed Nov 10
7:00pm PDT

shashank-joshi_profilephoto.jpeg
A BROADER LOOK
Supporting Protective Factors Against Childhood Depression

Featuring Shashank Joshi, MD
with Amy Heneghan, MD

Tues Nov 16
7:00pm PDT

Madeline Levine 2020 2 Cropped.jpeg
BUILDING RESILIENCE
Preparing our Teens to Thrive in Uncertain Times

Featuring Madeline Levine, PhD

with Than Healy

Tues Dec 7
7:00pm PDT

Marc-Brackett-PhD-2019-3.jpg
EMOTIONAL
INTELLIGENCE
 
Unlocking the Power of Emotions

Marc Brackett, PhD,

in conversation with

Scott Erickson, PhD

Tues Jan 25
7:00pm PT

Killam-photo.jpg
COMBATING LONELINESS THROUGH CONNECTION AND COMMUNITY
   
 

Kasley Killam, MPH

Thurs Feb 10
7:00pm PT

DOUCLEFF-good.jpeg
HUNT, GATHER,
PARENT
 
Raising Kind Humans

Michaeleen Doucleff, PhD

Tues Feb 15
7:00pm PT

komenetz.jpeg
THE NEW TECH NORMAL
Creating Balance and Boundaries Around Screentime

Anya Kamenetz

Wed March 9
7:00pm PT

raney.jpeg
ONE TRUSTED ADULT
Building Mentoring and Caring Relationships

Brooklyn Raney

Tues March 29
7:00pm PDT